Home Our rooms The place Close by Contact
=
Le Moulin de Champagne
en
  
Chambre 3 épiChambre 3 épiChambre 3 épi

Chambre Bugey


Logo GDF  Guestroom 3 épis

 


Equipments
Private parking
Bathroom
Bath
Television
Internet connection
Terrace
Garden
Barbecue

Booking


Prices


Une personne 50.00 €


Our other accomodations

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Bourg En Bresse, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Ain, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near A40, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near France, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Parc Des Oiseaux, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Brou, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Dormir, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Chambre D Hotes, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Chambre D Hote, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Sejour, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

Sandrine BODA
Le Moulin de Champagne
200 Chemin du Moulin de Champagne
01440 VIRIAT
06 78 58 27 33
04 74 32 22 25

socva@orange.fr
^ © 2017 - 2021  Gîtes de France Ain Partners Legal notice

Accueil Nos chambres Le lieu A proximité Contact
=
Le Moulin de Champagne
fr
  
Chambre 3 épiChambre 3 épiChambre 3 épi

Chambre Bugey


Logo GDF  Chambre d'hôtes 3 épis

Située au rez de Chaussée et composée de 3 lits simples, cette chambre aux couleurs modernes ravira aussi bien une famille, qu’une équipe de randonneurs, de cyclistes ou de motards.

  • Elle est munie d’une salle d’eau et WC privatifs,
  • Vous disposez d’un bureau et d’un écran plat télévisé.

 


Equipements
Parking privé
Salle de bain
Baignoire
Télévision
Connexion internet
Terrasse
Jardin
Barbecue

Réservation


Tarifs


Une personne 50.00 €


Nos autres hébergements

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Bourg En Bresse, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Ain, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de A40, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de France, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Parc Des Oiseaux, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Brou, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Dormir, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Chambre D Hotes, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Chambre D Hote, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Sejour, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Sandrine BODA
Le Moulin de Champagne
200 Chemin du Moulin de Champagne
01440 VIRIAT
06 78 58 27 33
04 74 32 22 25

socva@orange.fr
^ © 2017 - 2021  Gîtes de France Ain Partenaires Mentions légales